National Literacy Mission Authority

National Literacy Mission Authority
Department of School Education and Literacy
Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Scheme of Support to Voluntary Agencies for Adult Education & Skill Development

The New functionality like online process for re-constitution of BOM, change in the composition of BOM, Appointment for the Director, Proposal for release of fund, Meeting agenda detail has been incorporated in the portal.

Today's Birthday
Wishing you all the best for your Birthday!

  • Dinakar
    (JSS Adilabad)
  • Shri G.K.Durwe
    (JSS Sehore)
    (JSS Khammam)
  • Mr. N. S. Thakur
    (JSS Guna)
  • Shiv Sharan
    (JSS Fatehpur)
  • waseem
    (JSS Bareilly)
  • Naval Kishore
    (JSS Agra)
  • Shri Bhaudas Somaji Lade
    (JSS Gondia)
  • Shri Bhaudas Somaji Lade
    (JSS Gondia)
    (JSS R K Puram)
    (JSS Khammam)
  • Mr. Ehtesham Haider Khan
    (JSS AIMWA Lucknow)
  • Shobhnath Sahu
    (JSS Sidhi)
  • Mr. Jivesh Jamnadas Patel
  • Mohd. Arif
    (JSS Pilibhit)
  • Santhosh.P.S
    (JSS Idukki)
  • Bibhutibhusan Das
    (JSS Jagatsinghpur)

Sign In

Key Points

  1. Please do not share your username and password with others.
  2. Please enable javascript and cookies in order to properly use this Application.
  3. If image is not clear please refresh the page (Press F5).

Board Management Alert

Follwoing BOM Expired Within 6 months

S.No. Chairman JSS Name Tenure End Date
1. Ms. Pallavi Bahuguna JSS Bageshwar 01-01-2019
2. Udai Veer Singh JSS Etawah 02-09-2018
3. Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra JSS Jagatsinghpur 03-08-2018
4. Dr R K Sura JSS R.K. Puram 06-01-2019
5. Mrs.Yelamanjali Padmaja JSS Koraput 06-08-2018
6. Shri. Shaukat Naseem JSS Barabanki 08-12-2018
7. Shri Sanjaya Kumar Bisoisingh JSS Sambalpur 09-11-2018
8. Umesh Kumar Singh JSS Umaria 09-11-2018
9. Samrat S. Pal JSS Gondia 12-01-2019
10. Shri N.F.Angari JSS Vadodara 16-09-2018
11. Anil Kumar JSS Sonipat 20-08-2018
12. Dr. Dhruwa Jee Singh JSS Buxar 23-12-2018
13. Sh. Sanjay Singh Bhadauriya JSS Sidhi 26-11-2018
14. Upendra Parashar JSS Guna 26-11-2018