National Literacy Mission Authority

National Literacy Mission Authority
Department of School Education and Literacy
Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Scheme of Support to Voluntary Agencies for Adult Education & Skill Development

The New functionality like online process for re-constitution of BOM, change in the composition of BOM, Appointment for the Director, Proposal for release of fund, Meeting agenda detail has been incorporated in the portal.

Today's Birthday
Wishing you all the best for your Birthday!

  • Ram Siromani Tiwari
    (JSS Rae Bareli)
  • Dilip kumar
    (JSS Shrawasti)
  • Sanjay Kumar Singh
    (JSS Buxar)
  • Dinesh Kumar
    (JSS East Champaran)
  • Y. Bijulee Devi
    (JSS Thoubal)
  • Dilip Kumar
    (JSS Shrawasti)
  • Mnna Singh
    (JSS Buxar)
  • Sh. Kalyan Singh
    (JSS IIDSR Allahabad)
  • Mr. Dinesh Kothari
    (JSS Tehri Garhwal)

Sign In

Key Points

  1. Please do not share your username and password with others.
  2. Please enable javascript and cookies in order to properly use this Application.
  3. If image is not clear please refresh the page (Press F5).

Board Management Alert

Follwoing BOM Expired Within 6 months

S.No. Chairman JSS Name Tenure End Date
1. Kalpana Mehta JSS Jaipur 01-03-2019
2. Md. Firoz Khan JSS Muzaffarpur 01-06-2019
3. Shri M. B. Kaushal JSS Jahangirpuri 02-03-2019
4. Ajaya Kumar Mahalik JSS Jajpur 10-06-2019
5. Test BY NIC JSS Bharuch 11-03-2019
6. Kavita Verma JSS East Champaran 15-03-2019
7. Smt.Ilaben T Mudethia JSS Patan 21-01-2019
8. Phatik Chandra Hazarika JSS Jorhat 25-04-2019
10. Dr. Anant Bhatnagar JSS Ajmer 28-01-2019